10 Reasons Why Your Business isn’t Growing at the Pace that You Would Like it to (Part 2)

Happy Wednesday,

481817_10152651430885347_682695877_n

Oh my goodness, I have been super busy with so much in my life, work commitments, family activities and God has graciously blessed me with a new beautiful niece, it has been wonderful spending time with her and my other adorable niece and wonderful nephew! I am a BIG FAMILY LOVER 🙂

I have also been snap chatting as regularly as I possibly can and I love it very much,
so make sure you add me if you are not already my friend “thequeenchioma”.

So…I created a post 2-3 weeks ago giving you some tips as to why your business is not growing at the pace that you would like it to and I am back again to COMPLETE this segment. So here we go:

6) You Have a Lack of Capital:
Let’s face it, being broke all of the time is NO way to RUN a business, you need money to run a business, the saying is totally TRUE “It takes money to make money” I have realised the importance of having money in my life. I have also learnt how much my business can suffer when money isn’t really flowing. When I have lots of money it’s sooo much easier for me to organise events, it’s easier for me to invest in my business and in myself, I can easily hire staff, promote my products and services more effectively, advertise beautifully in the media and online and so on.  So I want to encourage you to make ‘making money’ a priority in your life and business. Really work on your wealth consciousness everyday, and make positive money affirmations everyday too. Buy books and audio trainings on wealth and abundance such as “Think and Grow Rich” by Napoleon Hill and “21 Secrets of Self-Made Millionaires” by Brian Tracy. Because these books and trainings will change your mind from a scarcity mindset to an abundance mindset. Of course there are some things that you can do for free to promote your products and services i.e. Using twitter, Facebook, YouTube etc but you will eventually need to invest if you want to keep seeing breakthroughs in your business. So really don’t ignore this step.

7) You are Too Busy Being Busy:
Sometimes we just get BUSY and we don’t even know what on earth we are truly busy doing, just because you say that you are’busy’, it doesn’t mean that you are being productive, sometimes us being BUSY is just another word for ‘clutter’ or ‘procrastination’ because deep down inside we know that we are avoiding the tasks that we truly need to be do in our business and just doing lots of random things to fill the space. Gina Devee often says that we shouldn’t just be busy for the sake of it but that we should live on purpose.One of the things that my Coach Jessica Nazarali says, is that we should ask ourselves on a daily basis is “Is what I am doing right now helping me to get a client” and if the answer is “No” then we should stop doing that task and do something that will get us closer to attracting a client.

I encourage you to really think about what matters in your business and life and use your time more wisely.

8) You Sit too Long on your Ideas:
You have amazing ideas that come your way from above and for some reason you over think things and as a result you take no action whatsoever and you end up missing out on an opportunity to make something beautiful happen. Within a short time you realise that someone else in the world had the EXACT idea that you had but instead of them procrastinating like you, they took action and went and i.e. published that name of the website that you wanted to publish before you. Or maybe you find out that your friend bought the exact same kind of car that you were going to buy and the list goes on. You see, you aren’t the only one that gets good ideas so you have to act fast before someone does it before. God is very patient but we can’t take his patience for granted. We must move when He says move or He might move on a chose someone else that is willing to take action.

9) You Have a Lack of Vision:
The bible says that people perish because of a lack of vision Hosea 4:6. Basically without a dream your business is going nowhere fast. Walt Disney said this “If you can dream it, you can do it”. It’s so important for you to see (through your imagination) where your business will be in 3 months, 6 months, in 1 years time or in 5 years etc. You have to have a dream for a dream to come true. If you see nothing you will end up with nothing. So I encourage you to spend time visualising success on a daily basis. Create a vision board and update it every once in a while. Dream, visualise, imagine and expect amazing things to happen. I encourage you to get the book “Imagine Big” by Terri Savelle Foy which you can get on her website www.terri.com as this book really helped me to have vision and imagine big dreams like NEVER before.

10) You Are Secretly Afraid of Success:
Have you ever just been just a LITTLE BIT afraid of what will happen in your life if you become the 6 figure business man or woman that you have always dreamed of. Or if you become the millionaire that you have always been going about (to your family and friends)? Do you sometimes worry and think that perhaps you will lose friends or your family might turn against you or perhaps you sometimes fear that you will go off the rails and do something stupid. Or maybe it’s this one… you think you will end up having so much money and success but no loved ones to support you as they will all think that you are a RICH SNOB? If so it’s time to let go of these fears today my friend. It’s time foe you to become the best version of you! Decide to STOP letting these fears control you, start changing the way that you are thinking from today by using positive affirmations. Think good thoughts and write down a list of all the things that could go right if your business becomes SUPER successful rather than always thinking of all the bad things that could go wrong.

And there you have it. I gave you 5 more reasons as to why your business isn’t growing at the pace that you would like. 

And now i’s your time…leave a comment below and let me know which two reasons resonate with you the most and why?!! I can’t wait to hear from you 🙂

Inviting you to work with me 1-1 Success Coaching:

Good news, I am opening up a few spots for Success Coaching again and would LOVE to invite you to work with me 1-1. I am on a mission to help amazing SUCCESS driven men and women achieve their goals dreams and aspirations. I want to help people that are literally obsessed with success. You know who you are…(I’m talking to you if you are addicted to setting goals, writing down your dreams, planning, always shopping at stationery shops, watching success related videos and you often buy lots of books related to SUCCESS)  You can’t help it, you want more from life, but you sometimes feel demotivated, stuck, confused and sometimes you find it hard to take action.

So here’s how I can help you….I can help you attract amazing clients in your business. I can help you to break into the TV industry, attract more media opportunities, attract TV Presenting work, overcome procrastination, overcome low-self esteem, help you to increase your confidence and charisma, help you with organising events, help you to set goals and actually ACHIEVE them and the list goes on.

1

If interested in working with me PLEASE send me an e-mail today and I can send you more info on my Coaching services.

I can offer you a FREE 30 minutes Festive Success Session via skype or phone. But I only have  limited number of these a month so hurry!

In terms of my paid services, I currently have 3 ways that you can work with me a
1) 90 Minutes Festive Success Session 2) 5 Weeks to Festive Coaching and
3) Living the Festive Dream (3 Months) Success Coaching Programme.

Please send me a message now to info@queenchiomaofficial.com with the subejct as: COACHING

Until next time…God bless.

Queen xx
p.s. I am waiting for your email. Do it now…don’t delay, success is waiting for you 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

