My New Book FESTIVE SUCCESS is out now on AMAZON! and Fabulous updates! :-)

Dear Festive Friend, 

I have good news to share (you might have seen/heard it already on social media) but here goes 🙂

I AM A NEW AUTHOR, YAY my new book Festive Success is out on Amazon now!

I’ve had this dream to be an author for years and now it has finally come true!

It really shows me what God can do! As I didn’t see it coming this year. I was taken by surprise 🙂

I really want to encourage you to never give up on your dreams no matter how long they take as I am a living example that you can do it! I procrastinated for years with getting my book out there (excuses, excuses and lots of self-doubt) but today I get to read my book (I get to hold my book in my hands).

My book is all about going to the next level of success and reaching your FULL potential and also letting go of excuses that keep you stuck! I am very much a go-getter and so you will discover how to break out of your comfort zone and try new things such as travelling to new countries and cities that you normally wouldn’t make any effort to go to. 

I would LOVE it if you could please support me by purchasing this book TODAY 🙂 It is my dream and intention to spread my message to as many people as possible (especially the youths). I am setting myself a challenge/goal to sell 20,000 copies of my book!

It sounds like an impossible dream (I know) but with God all things are possible.

Please also help me to get the word out there by spreading the word and sharing the link (below) with your friends/family/colleagues etc.

Purchase Festive Success on Amazon (hard copy) here:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Festive-Success-golden-achieving-aspirations/dp/1516916972/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1447182055&sr=8-1&keywords=festive+success

Check out my Podcast! Here are two of my latest episodes: 

7 Places to Advertise to Attract Clients 
https://soundcloud.com/queenchiomasuccessshow/7-places-to-advertise-to

My New Book is out Festive Success YAY,
5 Reasons to Purchase it: 

https://soundcloud.com/queenchiomasuccessshow/my-new-book-is-out-yay-festive

Would you like to have a FREE Mini Success Coaching Session with me?
(1-1 via Skype or Phone) If so book a Free 30 Minutes Success Breakthough Session with me today, simply click on the link below and complete the form: 

http://queenchiomaofficial.com/apply/4569883276

Would you like to work with me 1-1?
I am offering Success Coaching and I am currently searching for 4 new coaching clients to serve! I want to hold you accountable and offer you all the support that you need to excel like NEVER BEFORE, a listening ear, success secrets, tips and ideas for reaching your full potential in life (no more settling for second best). It’s time for you to throw away the boring excuses, limiting beliefs and get rid of procrastination!

Find out more about my Success Coaching Packages here: 
http://queenchiomaofficial.com/success-coaching/4581764040

Success Quote of the Week:
Here is my favourite quote right now and it’s been my fave quote all year! I want to share it with you to inspire you to make a difference in this world!

“Love, live matter”
– Brendon Burchard. 

Here are my MINI CHALLENGES for you:

1) Please respond to my blog by leaving me a comment below and let me know the answer to this question: “What is the ONE thing that you want to achieve before Christmas?”

2) Text 3 people something encouraging, inspiring or uplifting within the next 24 hours.

I can’t wait to hear from you 🙂

Many blessings

Queen Chioma Nworgu MA xx
www.queenchiomaofficial.com

P.s. Also just to let you know my 90 minutes Festive Success Breakthrough Session is currently ONLY £97.00 but it will increase to £157.00 in a few days so if you want to grab the opportunity to book a one off Coaching session with me at just £97.00 then hit reply and let me get you booked in ASAP! Woo hoo (you are going to do amazing things my friend, I can just feel it). God bless!

Leave a Reply

