15 Things that I love (My Favourite things)

Hello my lovely friend,

Thanks for being here!

A picture of me in Dubai a few months ago 🙂

IMG_0041
I thought to add some warmth into your life today by sharing what I love and let’s see how much we have in common…I also want to know what you love too so make sure you leave a comment at the end!

1) What’s your Favourite action film?
I think it has to be “Face off”

2) Tell us about your fave holiday?
I went to Dubai last year and I loved it so much! Such a beautiful country (named as the most beautiful city in the world) I agree. It’s so captivating with so many tall buildings, tremendous gold, beautiful beaches. I got to see the only 7 star hotel in the world and the largest aquarium in the world along with having lots of fun in the safari desert.

3) Evian or Volvic water?
Volvic, I love it so much 🙂 

4) What’s your favourite Ice-cream?
It’s hard to choose one, I like strawberry cheese cake and raspberry ripple

5) What’s your favourite milkshake?
It has to be banana milkshake

6) Venice or Rome?
I loved both but I would say Venice as going on the boat was so beautiful and the beautiful scenery and the shopping

7) What’s your favourite UK city?
It has to be London (of course) second after London is Brighton. I love Brighton so much! However I was born in Southampton so I should really say Southampton but I have lived in London for most of my life.

8) What are your favourite songs right now?
There are many songs that I like such as “Not letting go” by Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne, I also love Maroon 5’s song “Sugar” and Mariah Carey’s song “Infinity”. I do enjoy listening to lots of praise and worship music too 🙂

9) Name one thing that you love to buy regularly?
I love stationery so much and so I always buy cute note books

10) What is your favourite food?
Yam and Plaintain but I also love chicken!

11) Who do you admire more out of these 4 Entrepreneurial Billionaires? Bill Gates, Warren Buffet, Donald Trump or Richard Branson:
My answer is Richard Branson and the Donald is a close second. I like Richard as he is the Face of his brand and he is always willing to try out new things and puts so much passion into all he does. He also knows how to really relax and have FUN! He is always smiling and he’s from the UK so I have to choose him haha. I like the Donald a lot too as he carries himself so confidently, he walks his talk, and he is really hard working, straight forward and he’s always in the media in a big way!

12) What Shopping Centres do you love to shop at?
Harrods, Selfridges and the Swarovski store! I am obsessed with these 3 stores. But it doesn’t mean that I shop there all the time, I go from time to time, whenever I want to spoil myself hehe 🙂

13 ) New York or Ohio?
I really loved visiting both of these cities for different reasons. I loved Ohio a little more due to having a really relaxing time there and going to a wedding there. I loved New York too though (it’s amazing but a lot like London so I am quite used to the city)

14) What is your favourite way of keeping fit and healthy?
I love working out with fitness DVD’s such as the 10 Minute Fitness Solution. I like working out at the gym, dance, and bit of kick boxing!

15) What is your success quote?
“When riches begin to come they come so quickly, in such great abundance, that one wonders where they have been hiding during all those lean years.”
– Napoleon Hill 

And that is a WRAP 🙂

Hope you enjoyed my latest blog post!

Check out my latest podcast here:
7 Events to Attend to Lift your Profile and Brand: 
https://soundcloud.com/queenchiomasuccessshow/7-types-of-events-that-you-can

Stay blessed and stay in touch by subscribing to my Festive Success Newsletter for
updates and my weekly radio show and you will receive a free gift e-book instantly!

Lots of love

Queen Chioma xx
1
www.queenchiomaofficial.com

Leave a Reply

