Queen Chioma’s exclusive interview on Sporah TV Show

Hello Everyone.

Today is catch up on blog day!! Where I will post about 4 blogs as I am behind in my blogging!! So see this blog and then keep checking back for new blogs today!! So many exciting updates.

A few weeks ago I was invited to appear and be interviewed on a TV Programme called the Sporah Show which is a very popular programme on Ben TV sky digital 184. Hopefully many of you had the chance to watch it. It was aired on Monday the 30th of January on Ben TV at 10.30pm.
When I arrived in the morning for the Interview I had my hair and make up done by Sporah’s Award-winning Make-up Artist Karen Salandy. I felt pampered and the studio was very glamorous also which made it even more lovely!!

I was excited as we had the opportunity to discuss my new title of Miss Charity Europe 2011 was able to share my plans for my new Pageant UK’s Dazzling Beauty. Sporah wanted to know everything, she never held back, she wanted all the hot gossip – she asked me questions that made me open up, I usually never discuss my personal life but for the first time I opened up slightly.  Sporah asked me about 50 appearances on TV, my multiple titles as a Beauty Queen, my Masters degree in Education and she wanted to know about my appearance on Dinner Date ITV and if this had led to me finding true love.

After my wonderful interview Natasha joined us on the show – many of you know who Natasha is but some of you may not. She is a young lady that I awarded with the crown and title of Miss Festive Success. She represents Festive Success which is a division that I set up under the company Focus Learning Support Ltd. I have worked with Natasha and seen her drive for success as

wanted her to be the Face of Festive Success as I think she has what it takes to represent successful aspiring young people in the UK.

Sporah asked Natasha about her new acclaimed success and whether she thought that she deserved the title which she answered ‘of course’ and shared her achievements over the years. Natasha also had the opportunity to model a beautiful African attire on Sporah Show for a the Designer Julia Lurenz.

It was a true honor to  meet the amazing Opera Singer Marika Rauscher who also came on the Show!! Not only does she have an amazing voice she also has a great sense of humor and she is beautiful too.

Julia Lurenz Designer,  Queen Chioma Miss Charity UK and Europe 2011 & Opera Singer Marika Rauscher

Natasha Miss Festive Success Modelling the Pink and Brown Dress on Sporah TV Show

Designer Julia Lurenz, Queen Chioma Miss Charity Europe 2011-12 and Natasha Cosstick Miss Festive Success 2011-12

Queen and Natasha with the wonderful Sporah on her Show

Check out more pictures below and you can also click on Sporah’s Show website to search for where she features my TV Interview on her blog!!
http://www.sporah.com/2012_01_22_archive.html

I will let you know when the video is live so that you can watch it on YouTube.

Untill next time.

Queen Chioma xxx

Follow me on twitter @queenchioma

Like my Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/queenchiomasinger

If you are a young female wanting to break into the Modelling, Fashion, Beauty, Hair, Media and Pageants make sure you apply for UK’s Dazzling Beauty today
Visit:  http://www.uksdazzlingbeautypageant.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

