Congratulations to Queen Chioma who is now the Face of Islington 2012

Dear Friends,

Good news!! I am the Face of Islington 2012, and I will be competing at the European finals for Face of Europe held at Disney Land Paris this year in November 2012. How exciting!! I had the opportunity to compete at Face of Europe 2011 and won the Miss Charity Europe title!! it was awesome so I am very much looking forward to the Disney experience again this year. I am also looking forward to making appearances, attending events and doing what I can to inspire and encourage the Youths of Islington. I love Islington so much and hope to make my community as proud as possible.

My most proudest achievement in Islington is achieving achieving my Masters degree in Education and my BA (hons) degree in Mass Communications and Sociology.

See my profile on Face of Europe as Face of Islington 2012 simply click on the link below.
http://www.faceofeurope.co.uk/#/queen-chioma-islington/4560634936

My birthday is coming up in less than 2 weeks and I am having a Birthday Party and Launch Party with Natasha Cosstick very soon – we will be launching our new pageant UK’s Dazzling Beauty and I will be celebrating my 29th birthday and the new title Face of Islington 2012. I am inviting you lovely friends and family to come along to celebrate with me. So keep checking your e-mails and Facebook for an invite or simply send me an e-mail.

To find out about my new pageant please visit the website

http://www.uksdazzlingbeautypageant.co.uk/

Details and invites coming soon.

Lots of love from Queen xxx

P.s. Hope you all had a wonderful Valentine’s day

Follow me on twitter @queenchioma
E-mail: queenchioma@hotmail.co.uk

For lots of new exciting videos click on: http://www.youtube.com/queenchiomasinger

Leave a Reply

