Latest Press Release Queen Chioma featured on the USA Philippe Matthews Show Website article ‘Meet the Queen Of Motivation from England – Queen Chioma Nworgu’

Dear my dearest friends,

 Thanks for coming onto my blog. I am highly thankful for all the beautiful birthday messages that you sent me 🙂
It was my birthday on the   28th of February and I  am most grateful that I had a nice birthday – although I may still do a small party in a few weeks so watch this space 🙂

Good news everyone, you can now check out my latest press release where I am featured on the Phillippe Matthews Show website USA. The article is titled ‘Meet the Queen Of Motivation from England – Queen Chioma Nworgu’ Philippe Matthews is the worlds leading authority on creating, producing, and marketing Internet TV, Radio and Blog shows, he is heralded as the Oprah of Internet.

To have the honour to featured on his website surrounded by some of American’s greatest success stars such as Russell Simmons and Robert T. Kiyosaki (author of Rich Dad Poor Dad) is a major achievement indeed. USA media attention is a great step forwards for me and I thank Philippe Matthews and God for this wonderful press release and hope that it will be the beginning of more great things to come:-)

To Check out the article go to: http://thepmshow.tv/more/the-world/meet-the-queen-of-england-and-motivation-queen-chioma-nworgu/
 Or go to www.thepmshow.tv  and scroll down and you will see me featured on the website and click on my article.

Ok so here’s the latest. My CD The Year Of Greater Achievement is now out and ready for purchase, you can download the full album by going  to:
  
CD Baby: www.cdbaby.com/queenchioma 
Itunes:     http://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/queen-chioma/id424043496

On Itunes you also have the choice of downloading individual tracks. I recommend that you download my song ‘Because Of You’ which is the bonus track on the CD and download the introductory song
‘You can believe it achieve it’ as it is very inspirational, then download 1 or 2 of the Motivational messages, listen to them and if you like what you hear buy the CD or download the whole album. This album is certain to give you the power to achieve greater things.

Whoooo excited indeed!!

I will write again soon, so much more exciting projects that I am working on but must not spill the beans yet lol.
Thanks for tuning in.

Many blessings.

Queen Chioma xxxx

2 thoughts on “Latest Press Release Queen Chioma featured on the USA Philippe Matthews Show Website article ‘Meet the Queen Of Motivation from England – Queen Chioma Nworgu’

Leave a Reply

