Hello world – My new blog starts today :-)

Dear friends,

This is my first blog. So far 2010 has been an exciting year, I started a new job which is going really well. I have literally completed my MA degree a couple of weeks ago and looking forward to graduating.

I am coaching more clients via Skype, face to face, phone, email which is so rewarding and fun. I had a coaching session with my new client the other day who recommended that I start writing articles on wordpress …so here I am ūüôā¬†I have decided that I will eventually drop my old blogger account(www.festivesuccess.blogspot.com) and will be using word press once this takes off.¬†¬†

So what can you expect to gain from checking out¬†my¬†new blog?? Well the answer is…lots of articles, blogs, videos and quotes on success related topics in different covering all categories: Success, Business, Career/Work, Personal-development, Health and Fitness, Hair and Beauty and Education. I have also created a section called ‘Latest News/Diary where I will update you with¬†the latest news or¬†speak about¬†my life¬†i.e. an upcoming interview or new pictures.

Speaking of interviews; did you manage to watch my latest interview on Ben TV?? It was on TV last week Thursday (the 4th of Feb)¬†at 10.30pm on channel 184 sky digital. Some of my friends and fans have mentioned that they¬†did watch it¬†and enjoyed it.¬†My mother and I were¬†interviewed by Shola Lado (TV Presenter of the show Hidden Treasure) we spoke on Educational Issues and Nigeria. I also mentioned what I do as a Success Coach and Motivational Speaker and my plans/aspirations for 2010.¬†Hopefully this¬†video should be posted onto facebook soon -so that should be fun and for those of you who missed it; well you’ll be able to watch it there ūüôā

I hope you enjoy¬†my new blog¬†and¬†believe it¬†will give the motivation and inspiration that you need to push for more success ūüôā

If you would like one-on-one coaching or to book me to speak or sing at one of your events, please feel free to contact me on: festivesuccesscoach@live.co.uk  pls see my website www.queenchiomaworld.co.uk  for full details and more info.

Many blessings

Queen Chioma

Leave a Reply

